Our Staff

Cinnamon Blair's profile picture

Cinnamon Blair

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Office phone: (505) 277-1806
Mobile phone: (505) 259-7114
cblair@unm.edu

Department Staff

Amy Cordoba's profile picture

Amy Cordoba

Unit Administrator

Office phone: (505) 277-2308
acordoba@unm.edu

Communication

Steve Carr's profile picture

Steve Carr

Director of University Communication

Office phone: (505) 277-1821
Mobile phone: (505) 702-7720
scarr@unm.edu

Mary Beth King's profile picture

Mary Beth King

Sr. Public Relations Specialist

Office phone: (505) 277-5754
Mobile phone: (505) 720-0293
mbuk2005@unm.edu

Carly Bowling's profile picture

Carly Bowling

University Communication Rep

Office phone: (505) 277-5627
cbowling1@unm.edu

Trinity Moody's profile picture

Trinity Moody

Communication Assistant (Student)

Office phone: (505) 277-5813
ucamsupport@unm.edu

Savannah Peat's profile picture

Savannah Peat

Univ Communication Rep

Office phone: (505) 277-1742
speat@unm.edu

Dani Wascher's profile picture

Dani Wascher

Univ Communication Rep

Office phone: (505) 277-5920
dwascher1@unm.edu

Marketing

Ethan Rule's profile picture

Ethan Rule

Director of University Marketing

Office phone: (505) 277-2322
rule7597@unm.edu

Debra West's profile picture

Debra West

University Creative Services Manager

Office phone: (505) 277-4958
debrawest@unm.edu

Brandon Bennet's profile picture

Brandon Bennet

Multimedia Marketing Specialist

Office phone: (505) 277-1443
bbennett350@unm.edu

Hyunju Blemel's profile picture

Hyunju Blemel

University Marketing Rep

Office phone: (505) 277-3864
hblemel@unm.edu

Martin Castaneda's profile picture

Martin Castaneda

Multimedia Producer, Sr.

Office phone: (505) 277-2219
mcastaneda82@unm.edu

Erin Dalton's profile picture

Erin Dalton

Marketing Assistant (Student)

Office phone: (505) 277-5813
ucamsupport@unm.edu

Justin Iselin's profile picture

Justin Iselin

Digital Marketing Specialist

Matthew Saavedra's profile picture

Matthew Saavedra

Creative Production Assistant (Student)

Office phone: (505) 277-5813
ucamsupport@unm.edu

Elizabeth Silva's profile picture

Elizabeth Silva

Creative Production Assistant (Student)

Office phone: (505) 277-5813
ucamsupport@unm.edu

Melanie Westfall's profile picture

Melanie Westfall

Graphic Design & Visual Multimedia Project Specialist

melwestfall@unm.edu

Social Media

Sarah Carsrud's profile picture

Sarah Carsrud

University Social Media Manager

Office phone: (505) 277-4932

Web Communications

Matt Carter's profile picture

Matt Carter

Director of University Web Communications

mdcarter@unm.edu

Ted Geving's profile picture

Ted Geving

Web Administrator

tgeving@unm.edu

Leanne Yanabu's profile picture

Leanne Yanabu

Web Designer

Office phone: (505) 277-8482
willow@unm.edu

UNM Newsroom
University Communication & Marketing

MSC06 3745, Box 26
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Physical Location:
UAEC Building 85
Suite 160

Phone: (505) 277-5813