Our Staff

Cinnamon Blair's profile picture

Cinnamon Blair

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Office phone: (505) 277-1806
Mobile phone: (505) 259-7114
cblair@unm.edu

Department Staff

Amy Cordoba's profile picture

Amy Cordoba

Unit Administrator

Office phone: (505) 277-2308
acordoba@unm.edu

Communication

Steve Carr's profile picture

Steve Carr

Director, Communications

Office phone: (505) 277-1821
Mobile phone: (505) 702-7720
scarr@unm.edu

Mary Beth King's profile picture

Mary Beth King

Sr. Public Relations Specialist

Office phone: (505) 277-5754
Mobile phone: (505) 720-0293
mbuk2005@unm.edu

Savannah Peat's profile picture

Savannah Peat

Univ Communication Rep

Office phone: 505.277.1742
speat@unm.edu

Marketing

Ethan Rule's profile picture

Ethan Rule

University Marketing Director

Office phone: (505) 277-2322
rule7597@unm.edu

Brandon Bennet's profile picture

Brandon Bennet

Multimedia Marketing Specialist

Office phone: 505.277.1443
bbennett350@unm.edu

Hyunju Blemel's profile picture

Hyunju Blemel

University Marketing Rep

Office phone: (505) 277.3864
hblemel@unm.edu

Olivia Lujan's profile picture

Olivia Lujan

Graphic Designer, Sr.

Office phone: 505.277.0632
lujan533@unm.edu

Jon Sanchez's profile picture

Jon Sanchez

University Marketing Representative

Office phone: (505) 277-1176
jonsanchez@unm.edu

 Sean Dube's profile picture

Sean Dube

Sr. Multimedia Producer/Director

Office phone: 505.277.2219
sdube52@unm.edu

Debra West's profile picture

Debra West

University Marketing Representative

Office phone: 505.277.4958
Mobile phone: 505.239.3811
debrawest@unm.edu

Social Media

Sarah Carsrud's profile picture

Sarah Carsrud

Social Media Manager

Office phone: (505) 277-4932

Web Communications

Matt Carter's profile picture

Matt Carter

Director of University Web Communications

mdcarter@unm.edu

Ted Geving's profile picture

Ted Geving

Web Administrator

tgeving@unm.edu

Tulley McGowan's profile picture

Tulley McGowan

Communication & Outreach Specialist

TRMcGowan@salud.unm.edu

UNM Newsroom
University Communication & Marketing

MSC06 3745, Box 26
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM87131

Physical Location:
UAEC Building 85
Suite 160

Phone: (505) 277-5813