Skip to main content

Our Staff

Cinnamon Blair's profile picture

Cinnamon Blair

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Office phone: (505) 277-1806
Mobile phone: (505) 259-7114
cblair@unm.edu

Department Staff

Jane Everhart's profile picture

Jane Everhart

Administrative Coordinator

Office phone: (505) 277-2308
jever@unm.edu

Communication

Steve Carr's profile picture

Steve Carr

Supervisor, Communications

Office phone: (505) 277-1821
Mobile phone: (505) 702-7720
scarr@unm.edu

Aaron Hilf's profile picture

Aaron Hilf

University Communication Representative

Office phone: (505) 277-5920
Mobile phone: (505) 377-1727
ahilf@unm.edu

Rachel Whitt's profile picture

Rachel Whitt

Public Relations Specialist

Office phone: (505) 277-5627
rwhitt@unm.edu

Katie Williams's profile picture

Katie Williams

University Communication Representative

Office phone: (505) 277-1889
Mobile phone: (505) 379-6824
kvaroz@unm.edu

Marketing

Argy Maniatis's profile picture

Argy Maniatis

Director of University Marketing

Office phone: (505) 277-1593
argym@unm.edu

Robin Camardo's profile picture

Robin Camardo

University Marketing Representative

Office phone: (505) 277-1810
rcamardo@unm.edu

Josh Lane's profile picture

Josh Lane

Josh Lane

Office phone: 505.277.2199
photobyjl@unm.edu

Ethan Rule's profile picture

Ethan Rule

University Marketing Representative

Office phone: (505) 277-2322
rule7597@unm.edu

 Sam Katz's profile picture

Sam Katz

Sam Katz

Office phone: 505.277.2199
katzsam@unm.edu

Debra West's profile picture

Debra West

University Marketing Representative

Office phone: 505.277.4958
Mobile phone: 505.239.3811
debrawest@unm.edu

Web Communications

Matt Carter's profile picture

Matt Carter

Manager of University Web Communications

Office phone: (505) 277-3003
mdcarter@unm.edu

Maya Holt's profile picture

Maya Holt

Social Media Coordinator

social@unm.edu

Jordan Scott's profile picture

Jordan Scott

Social Media Manager

Office phone: (505) 277-4932
jscott21@unm.edu

John Sumrow's profile picture

John Sumrow

Web Designer

Office phone: (505) 277-4932
jsumrow@unm.edu

Related Staff

UNM Newsroom
University Communication & Marketing

MSC06 3745, Box 26
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM87131

Physical Location:
UAEC Building 85
Suite 160

Phone: (505) 277-5813